Contact Us

Parish Office Hours: Monday — Friday 8 am to 1 pm. Phone: 336.294.4696

Father Joseph Mack — Pastor
Deacon Larry Lisk — Permanent Deacon
Deacon Mike Martini — Permanent Deacon
Patty Freeman — Office Manager/Bulletin Editor
Amy Marmion — Outreach Coordinator
Mary Smith — Director of Faith Formation
Chris Neubauer— Director of Liturgy
Susan Rabold — Director of Youth Ministry
Rich Auvil — Director of Music
Lisa Dixon — Parish Accounting & Human Resource Manager
Jennie Tucker — Accounting Clerk
Terry Cornelius — Faith Formation and Youth Ministry Assistant
Bruce Tucker — Facilities Manager

Contact Form